Town Officials

2021/2022 Selectmen, Assessors, and Overseers of the Poor:
Brian Mills, Joe Luce, Jeff Elkie

Secretary to Selectmen: Lynda Airhart
Town Clerk, Tax Collector: Melinda S. Averill
Deputy Tax Collector: Mary Salatino
Treasurer: Amber Cooper
Deputy Treasurer: Mary Salatino
Road Commissioner: Mark Farrington
Fire Chief: James Adler

Code Enforcement Officer: Randy Thurston;

Plumbing Inspector: Randy Thurston

Planning Board Members: Sidney Pew Chairperson, Peggy Madigan, Calvin Kneeland
Alternate: Lynda Airhart Secretary
Appeals Board: Robert Duplessie, Dan O’Leary, Richard Merrill

Health Officer: Karen Swan
Animal Control: Sue Milligan
Library Director: Janet Farrington
Assistant Library Director: Wendy Hutchins

EMA: Mark Thurston

Addressing/E911: Lynda Airhart


Selectmen meet on Tuesday afternoon’s at 6:00 p.m. at the Town Hall. If you have a topic for discussion with the Board members, please call or come into the office and submit a request to be placed on the agenda.

Planning Board Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 7:00pm at the Town Hall.